BMOC 2022-All invited BGMI groups for BMOC The Grind 2022 disclosed

The craze regarding the upcoming BGMI tournament, BMOC (Battlegrounds Mobile Open Challenge 2022) is large among fans as well as players of the game. The tournament is scheduled to be the initial authorities competition of the 2022 season and also is expected to improve the success of BGIS 2021.

All invited BGMI groups for BMOC The Grind 2022 disclosed

Observing the hype around the tournament, Krafton has actually revealed a technique tournament known as BMOC: The Grind, which will include 32 welcomed groups who will battle to be crowned the champions.

Welcomed BGMI esports teams that are going to feature in the upcoming BMOC: The Grind
Krafton took to the Instagram deal with of Battlegrounds Mobile India the other day to introduce the BGMI teams participating in BMOC: The Grind. Right here’s a take a look at the 32 invited groups who will certainly fight it out on the battlegrounds of The Grind.

Group A

  • Skylightz Gaming.
  • 7Sea Esports.
  • Global Esports.
  • Spirit.
  • Chemin Esports.
  • Reckoning Esports.
  • Marcos Gaming.
  • Hen Rushers.

Group B

  • TSM.
  • 8Bit.
  • FS Esports.
  • Nigma Galaxy.
  • Orangutan.
  • Group Celtz.
  • Big Brother.
  • Hydra Official.

Group C

  • Team XO.
  • OR Esports.
  • Group XSpark.
  • True Rippers.
  • Blind Esports.
  • Inside Out.
  • Group Mayhem.
  • Group Enigma Forever

Group D

  • GodLike Esports.
  • Revenant Esports.
  • Enigma Gaming.
  • R Esports.
  • Group Insane.
  • Hyderabad Hydras.
  • Vengeance Esports.
  • Entity Gaming

What is the BMOC routine & style?

The upcoming BGMI esports tournament BMOC: The Grind is set to start today at 5:00 pm IST. Krafton introduced the competition routine in an Instagram article. Here are the dates for the various phases of The Grind.

Qualifiers: March 31 – April 3 League Stages: April 7 – April 10Final Stage: April 14 – April 17.

The Grind has three various phases and also will certainly run for weeks. Here’s a thorough take a look at the event’s style.

Qualifiers: The Qualifiers are set to be the initial stage of The Grind. All the welcomed teams will certainly be split into 4 teams. Each team will play in a Round Robin layout, as well as the top 24 groups will head on to the League Stage.

League Stages: 24 teams from the previous stage will certainly be further split into 3 groups that will certainly fight it out in a Round Robin format for 4 days. The top 16 groups will make it to the Final Stage.

Last: 16 groups will encounter each other in a total of 24 matches spread out over 4 days. The team with the most factors at the end of the last suit will certainly be crowned the Champions of BMOC: The Grind.

sources sportskeeda